August 30, 2008

  • The garden is always full of sex!

     

     

     

    morning glory detail.jpg

    Every morning I get up and I see my morning glories.

    Normally I plant heavenly blues and moon flowers…

    This year I didn’t put in moonflowers because  I couldn’t find my seeds from them.  

    Last year there must have been some cross pollination going on…

    (Naughty plants, they can never keep their pollen in their pistils!)

    What I have this year is a big white flower like a moonflower with the heavenly blue stripes…

    Still VERY pretty, just not what I planned on, but then life isn’t always what we plan on.

    Do you find it disturbing that there is sex going on ALL around us and we don’t even notice?

    I suppose it’s better that they keep it quiet…

    There are some sounds that should NEVER come from a flower bed…

     

     

     

Comments (34)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *