January 16, 2013

  • A day late and a dollar short like always! Best of 2012!

    Actually, in real life I am almost never late, it stresses me out. I am one of those very anal people that have to arrive fifteen minutes early to any appointment just to feel like I’m on time. In my defense, if I am going to someone’s house for dinner or a party, I won’t go in early, but I’ll wait outside or in the area until it’s time to arrive. Okay, maybe I should put the crazy away for awhile.  
    Here are the very few shots that I took in 2012 that I love enough to post. 
    This one was an ipad shot and maybe it had a little editing, but I like it. Like mother, like daughter, like puppy…
    The Tunnel of Trees
    The Sand Dunes 
    My favorite shot of the whole year. 
    It was a great year. I could have taken more pictures, but I couldn’t have had a better time. 
    I hope you guys all had a great year too!
     Here’s to another one! 

Comments (19)

  • Yay! It’s Angi!! Happy 2013! Great shots, as always. I always love driving down those winding “tree tunnel” roads. And I love the glee of your boy compared to the angsty tweenish look on your girl’s face. :) Don’t be a stranger……

  • I have to agree 2012 was a good year but 2013 is shaping up to be even better! Love the mustaches!

  • I loved your photos.

    I managed in California and was transferred to the Mid-West. I announced a 9 a.m. meeting. I walked in at 8:50 a.m. and all of the employees were there, note paper on the table, pen in hand, and ready!!!!! In my Ca. offices, they rolled in slowly with coffee and I got started around 9:15. lol
    frank

  • Awesome as always : ) 

  • That last one is awesome! I want to see the tunnel of trees – so gorgeous!

  • i mustache you a question. i am shaving it for later :P

  • Oh how I’ve missed your pictures!  They always take me home. 
    Where have you been?  Or has Xanga just failed to notify me of your posts?

    BTW I love your friend’s (PinkGlitter) sense of humor.  

  • The kids are growing up Mornin Glorie…. I can see why you love these shots but that last one is pure joy … ilym

  • 1, 5, and 6 are my faves!  Happy new year, Ang!

  • @ANVRSADDAY - That is too funny Frank! I don’t think I  could handle it. lol I am 1/2 an hour early for work everyday.

  • nice shots, Angi.

  • I agree Ang, the last is not the least . This last picture is art and love .
    No picture of snow ?

    Love

    Michel

  • Great pics..and I agree.  Sometimes you’ve got to put the camera down and just join in!

  • angi’s back! i like. great stuff

  • Perhaps you should continue to post your photos, Ang ?

    Love
    Michel

  • Love the tree pics but the sand dunes shot is fabulous! Long time no read. Hope you’re well

  • I always love your pics! I can see why the sand dune one is your favorite! I haven’t been too inspired of late to take pics. Hopefully, as the weather warms up, I will be getting outside with my camera again.

  • How is your mom ?
    I haven’t seen her or maybe I don’t know her name anymore?

    • Hey Jill! If you go to my FB page she is listed on there. :) I will tell her your looking for her.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *