November 29, 2007

  • Sometimes its lonely being the only bearded lady on Xanga…

    So I am giving everyone facial hair!!!

    It has begun… beware… if I can find your picture… you will sprout HAIR!

    bearded diviant copy bearded jill copy

    bearded Beth

    MUAHAHAA… *cough cough hack*

    bearded lily bearded becky

    beardedshirlann beardedkaren

    beardedmeezer beardedtheologian

    bearded bluebek beardedauntlada

    sassy and honey copy

    bearded carol beardedquell

    beardedKathi beardedbelligirl

    Ok… my rampant vandalism of the Xanga female population has come to an end.

    I feel that I have feathered enough beautiful faces for the time being.

    In my eyes you are all MORE beautiful for your plumage.

    Night!

     

Comments (65)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *