June 23, 2007

Comments (13)

  • Yeah, I know how you feel… I am not even going to post… it’s that bad.
    Hugs, Tricia

  • Aw, (((hugs)))

  • I hear you .. we all have those dryspells.  Try some KY Warming Blogging Lube .. sometimes that helps get you through the dryspell!!!

    Have a great weekend .. hopefully something will pop UP soon!!

    Alicia

  • I like the pics. Even when you have nothing, you can turn it into something. : )

  • just one of those day, huh?

  • I know what you mean!

  • My dear, you have many things!!!!!  Maybe you aren’t out exploring the woods, beach, cities, etc. but I know at least one of your babies has said or done something today that we would enjoy hearing about or seeing.  There must be a frog, bug, fish or something for you to take a picture of?  Surely you haven’t done it all!!!  I always love seeing photos and hearing what you have to say.  Peace

  • It’s okay, that happens sometimes:)

  • Me too…..nothing~

  • Someone once told me ”When you’ve got nothing, that is something in itself, so you can never really have nothing” *hugs* Hope you’re feeling more inspired soon.

  • I also have nothing, but because I am a man I wont’ admit it.

    frank

  • I don’t usually blank; but I do get too busy to post sometimes. I also skip days when things are crazy or I’m sick. Yeah, that’s my excuse for yesterday (Monday)… but I’m catching up on blogs now (should be working); and I’ll write one in just a bit. I promise!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *