July 3, 2006

  • Cherry Festival Fever what an illness.

    Well the pie eating contest was cancelled on account of rain that never came. Someone jumped the gun on the call and the kids were alittle dissapointed but we could go back tomorrow. (I don’t think so!) we’ll see. So far we’re having fun. I’m a little burned out already but I’ll deal with it. It seems like the kids could go forever. 


    I’ve discovered more things that i think I signed up for here they are:


    Ability to Love Unconditionally


    Willingness to Forgive


    Extreme Gulibility (Dannielle don’t say Duh!)


    Ocasional Faulty Memory


     I know there’s more but I forget  them after I think of them!


    Well here’s to surviving the Cherry Festival.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *