Month: January 2011

  • Door Bells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles…

     FAVORITE THINGS POST!

    (Because it makes me happy)

    FAVORITE SONG

    Florence and the Machine

    Dog Days Are Over

    I’m not sure what it means and I can’t say I’m terribly fond of the video, but I can’t stop singing the song.

     

    FAVORITE FOOD

    We can’t seem to get enough of these in my house.

    One of them feeds  two of my monsters when they need an after school snack.

    FAVORITE TOY

    Isabelle underwater

    My underwater camera.

    It takes awful shots, but that doesn’t stop me from trying.

    FAVORITE SMELL

    Warm puppy!

    I don’t have any new puppy pictures to put with the warm puppy smell, but I’ll work on that.

    Now my FAVORITE PART!

    What’s one of your FAVORITE THINGS?