Month: November 2009

  • Just thinking about the end

    The year is almost over…

    It feels like it just began yesterday. *sigh*

    a day out with thomas 166 a day out with thomas 165 a day out with thomas 168

    It was a really good one though.

    Mackinac lighthouse

    Even if it did go by fast.

    Mackinac forget me nots
    I am enjoying  getting ready for the last holiday…

    leaves at the state hospital

    One of the things I have to do is pick out some shots for card pack gifts…

    Lake Michigan shorline

    Which is actually not as easy as it sounds, because even though I took a lot of good shots this year…

    walking on water

    I feel like most of them are only significant to me…

    Cooper there it is Cooper jump for a cloud cooper pleased with cloud capture

    I suppose I will work it out.

    wave commander

    Life is good.

    brown eyed susans wildflower field

    I am making it a personal goal to blog and read blogs every day in December.

    I miss it… I miss you guys.

    Busy honey bee

    Unfortunately my need for sleep over rides my missing you most of the time.

    FINISH

    I hope life is treating you well.

    Here’s to the end of a great year!

     

  • forGodandCountry

    THANK YOU!