Month: February 2009

  • running around the head

    Just

    morning glory detail.jpg

    living on

    warts waiting to happen

    some

    from underneath snake grass.jpg

    memories today

    Moran Iron Works, Onaway 148 copy

    and thinking

    mackinac 7-10-08 256.jpg

    how much fun

    shoes and asphalt.jpg shoes and asphalt 2.jpg shoes in space!.jpg

    I’m going to have taking pictures of the new ones!

    I’m still waiting. *sigh*

    How’s time moving for you?

  • Office Depot Widget

    I just posted this File of Facts widget for 250 credits. You can earn free credits too!

  • Still waiting… *sigh*

  • Faces in Things and Circles!~

    WINSOMEWORLD     LINK

    If I’ve missed your circles or faces in things, please let me know!

     

    Babs430  LINK  And   LINK

  •  

     

    What’s it like?   Hmmm?

  • It’s coming…

    I did it…

    I spent a ridiculous amount of money on a camera, and now I can’t wait for it to get here! 

     I’m going to have to though…

    I was too cheap to pay for overnight shipping. *sigh*

    Now the REAL waiting begins… come on baby, get here!

    In other news… Ben took me out to a very nice dinner… at Amical, a very nice restaurant… We had some very nice food… there was some very nice ambiance… and very nice company… I didn’t take one picture!

    Does this mean I’m not quite the blogging addict I once was?!

     

  • ~SEEDSOWER ~

    LINK

    has some incredible faces up!

    SAINTVI

    LINK

    has some wonderful circles  and the most terrifying face I’ve seen up yet!

  • CIRCLES UP

    FINCH6132  Link

    MERCYLESS1 link

    BELLA ESPERANZA  link

    AL SON has a circle up…  link

  • I finally finished the movie that I wanted to make for my honey for Vday!

    I used Windows Movie Maker…

    I am much happier with this one… and it was fun looking at pictures my honey while I made it.

    Now… what can I make into a movie next? I am thinking some stop motion is in order…