July 30, 2009

  • Is there a FACE IN THING hiding in YOUR hobby?

     

    My Father in Law is a man of many talents. One of them is restoring things…

    He restores old toys, campers, tractors,CARS…

    When he found his latest project he sent a picture to me right away to show me that it qualifies for this years PPS!

     I like it  for that reason… Cooper likes it because  Grandpa Ken has a Sir Topham Hatt car!

    kens car

    Now I wonder if Ben and I can convince him that he doesn’t need the Studebaker convertible anymore. hmmm…

    He also has a Model A that he fully restored and it’s great fun… I know I have a picture around here someplace…

    At some point I figure he’s going to run out of garage space!

    What’s YOUR hobby?

Comments (10)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *