Month: December 2011

  • My Best Of 2011 Pictures

    Mona with 2012 glasses

    @seedsower made me festive for the new year!

    Well I attempted a 365 day project this year. I didn’t do so well. I ended up with a 73 day project.

    Still it was fun and I may attempt something like it again in the New Year.

    Here are my year end favorites.

    where love is buried

    Where LOVE Lies Sleeping

    fisheye faded butterfly

    Faded Flyer

    portrait of a bug

    Ready For My Close Up

    smiling cooper

    I have no title for this one… It just makes me happy.

    round barn cloud day

    Round Bales, Round Barn

    flying into the fisheye

    I am NOT Signing a Consent Form

    sand dunes triliums 039

    This is another one I have no title for, it just makes me HAPPY!

    Fish eye Isabelle enjoys the river

    Just Dipping a Toe

    There they are, some of my favorites.

    Here’s to more good pictures and many more good memories in 2012!

    Have a Great New Year!

    Ang

  • I was so excited about getting two posts in November and then I almost miss December all together!

    Yes,  I am a bad little blogger.

    I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!

    It seems so odd that it’s over.

    I am thinking about the New Years Resolution for next year. I need some goals. 

    I will share them when I figure out what they are.

    Here’s to some deep thought and consideration! I can’t wait to hear what yours are.