November 15, 2007

  • Seedsower made me the Albert Shwitzer look…

    She is right, I think t is much more becoming.

     

    I have a new addiction!

    Television on my computer…

    All of the networks have full episodes on their sites.

    Does anyone else have productive periods?

    I find that my productive periods start at two or three in the afternoon and go until ten or ten thirty at night. I used to want to watch certain shows during that time, Monk or Psych, any of the CSI’s, House… you know, shows…

    Now I don’t care! I can watch them on my time my schedule.

    So I have been getting more things done in the evening and watching what I want during the morning. When I am about as useful as a slug anyway.

    I am not sure yet if this is a good thing or a bad one, but for now I am going with it.

     

     

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *